STEM Forward 2019 Engineer and Young Engineer of the Year

The Southeast Branch wants to send out one final Congratulations to John Kissinger, P.E., President & CEO of GRAEF and Kyle J. Bareither, P.E., OBG, Part of Ramboll for their awards for STEM Forward’s 2018 Engineer of the Year and the Young Engineer of the Year! Well-deserved and continue with your efforts!